Visa Service Department

Since 1996, as authorized by the original MOFTEC (now the Ministry of Commerce), the Visa Service Department of China Inspection Company Limited began to issue the "Certificate of Non-manipulation" for products exported from the Mainland to the beneficiary countries of the EU GSP via Hong Kong. In 2004, as commissioned by the AQSIQ and the General Administration of Customs, the Department began to issue the "Certificate of Non-manipulation" for products under the Preferential Tariff Agreement on Import/Export between the Mainland and Countries or Regions in the Free Trade Area when they are transited via Hong Kong.

For years, the Department has gradually formed the rigid visa operation process from acceptance of pre-application to pre-check, random goods inspection, check of original of Certificate of Origin, issuance of "Certificate of Non-manipulation", etc. in the experience in visa work. Each batch of goods applied for inspection are tracked and understood through the online inquiry system, with focus on spot check of sensitive goods. During the check, the consistency between the container number, seal identification number and outer package of goods and the documents is verified to ensure the source of the goods is proper.

The Department now provides "Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa, expedite handling of GSP Certificate of Origin for Guangdong and Shenzhen, general Certificate of Origin and Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin, agency for foreign economic and trade documents and certificates and certification by foreign consulates in China, confirmation of country of origin of fresh and living produce, etc. for merchants.

At present, the Department has set up inspection sites in Kwai Chung Container Terminals, government cargo works areas, Yuen Long Industrial Estate, Tsing Yi of New Territories, etc. More than 10 experienced inspectors stay at the sites by turns to inspect goods transited via Hong Kong according to the actual situation and actively coordinate the clear time of the goods. The inspection sites are opened during weekends and holidays. The Department provides express delivery service for customers from the Mainland and ensures "Standardized Visa and Efficient Service".

By right of the strict spot check and audit system, high quality standardized service and good reputation, the Visa Service Department has been recognized and praised by customers and port related authorities for years.

Contact Details

1. "Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa

FORM A Certificate
Tel:(852)2503 1988
Regional Preferential Certificate
Contact Person: Miss KWOK (852)2807 9331; Miss CHUNG (852) 9311 6950
Tsing Yi Inspection Point
Contact Person: Mr. CHOI, Mr. CHUNG (852)2668 5383

2. Expedite handling of GSP Certificate of Origin, general Certificate of Origin and Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin

Contact Person for Guangdong: Mr. CHAN (852)2807 9337
Contact Person for Shenzhen: Miss SUEN (852)2807 9373

3.Agency for foreign economic and trade documents and certificates

Contact Person: Mr. CHAN (852)2807 9337; Miss LAU (852)2807 9343

4. Confirmation of country of origin of fresh and living produce

Contact Person: Mr. CHAN (852)2286 0163 (852)9089 4915

Scope of Business

——"Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa:

FORM A Certificate:According to the Agreement entered into by the Chinese government and the EU after amicable negotiation, since April 1, 1996, in addition to the FORM A issued by CIQ, the products exported from China to the beneficiary countries of the EU GSP via Hong Kong should be attached with the combined transport consignment note issued by the Chinese government, or the Company should affix the "Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa to the 4th field of FORM A before the preferential tariff treatment of EU GSP can be enjoyed.

Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin:As recognized by China Customs, when the goods imported under the Preferential Trade Agreement that are reloaded to another means of transport via Hong Kong are declared to China Customs, the Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin (including FORM E, FORM F, APEC agreement and certificate, etc.) may be submitted to the Company, with the "Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa affixed to the certificate to enjoy preferential tariff treatment.

According to the regulations of the AQSIQ, the products exported from China to the ASEAN member states, Chile, Korea, India, Pakistan, etc. via Hong Kong should be attached with the Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin issued by CIQ and affixed with the "Certificate of Non-manipulation" visa of the Company to enjoy the preferential tariff treatment.

——Expedite handling of GSP Certificate of Origin, general Certificate of Origin and Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin:

The Visa Service Department provides the service of expedite handling of Certificate of Origin for Hong Kong manufacturers with plants in Guangdong and Shenzhen. After obtaining the independent registration number from the Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau at its location, a Hong Kong manufacturer with plants in Guangdong or Shenzhen may apply with the Department for expedite handling of FORM A, CO, FORM E, FORM F, APEC agreement and certificate, China-Pakistan Preferential Certificate of Origin, etc.; agency for certificate printing; agency for registration of plant in the Mainland (new plant or new product) and annual inspection of registered plant; agency for sale of blank Certificate of Origin and application forms and Certificate of Origin service consulting. The specially-assigned person travels between Dongguan, Shenzhen and Hong Kong regularly to ensure that customers get certificates at the soonest and to provide quality service.

——Agency for foreign economic and trade documents and certificates and certification by foreign consulates in China;

Agency for foreign economic and trade documents and certificates (issued by the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT)) and certification by foreign consulates in China (issued by foreign consulates in China or Hong Kong). With the spirit of dedicated service, customer first, sincere assistance and trade promotion, the Department provides polite, quick, fair, accurate and kept-in-secret services for merchants.

——Confirmation of country of origin of fresh and living produce::

The Visa Service Department has set up inspection points at the air cargo terminal of Hong Kong Airport to confirm the country of origin of fresh and living produce transported from all over the world to Hong Kong by air and transited to the ports of the Mainland and ensure the proper source of goods with third party credibility. The certificates issued are recognized by the relevant departments of China Customs.

Online Application for Pre-inspection

The online application for pre-inspection and inquiry of confirmation of country of origin of fresh and living produce has been opened. To apply for an online service operation account or know more information, please contact the Business Department.

Link to Online Application

Process of “Certificate of Non-manipulation” Visa Service (Import)

Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin
http://www.cichk.com.hk/tc/news/detail.php?id=32&nid=258&page=1

Process of “Certificate of Non-manipulation” Visa Service (Export)

FORM A Certificate:
According to the Agreement entered into by the Chinese government and the EU after amicable negotiation, since April 1, 1996, in addition to the FORM A issued by CIQ, the products exported from China to the beneficiary countries of the EU GSP via Hong Kong should be attached with the combined transport consignment note issued by the Chinese government, or the Company should affix the “Certificate of Non-manipulation” visa to the 4th field of FORM A before the preferential tariff treatment of EU GSP can be enjoyed.

According to the regulations of the AQSIQ, the products exported from China to the ASEAN member states, Chile, Korea, India, Pakistan, etc. via Hong Kong should be attached with the Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin issued by CIQ and affixed with the “Certificate of Non-manipulation” visa of the Company to enjoy the preferential tariff treatment.

Process of Service of Expedite Handling

Expedite handling of GSP Certificate of Origin, general Certificate of Origin and Regional Preferential Certificate of Origin:
The Department provides the service of expedite handling of Certificate of Origin for Hong Kong manufacturers with plants in Guangdong and Shenzhen. After obtaining the independent registration number from the Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau at its location, a Hong Kong manufacturer with plants in Guangdong or Shenzhen may apply with the Department for expedite handling of FORM A, CO, FORM E, FORM F, APEC agreement and certificate, China-Pakistan Preferential Certificate of Origin, etc.; agency for certificate printing; agency for registration of plant in the Mainland (new plant or new product) and annual inspection of registered plant; agency for sale of blank Certificate of Origin and application forms and Certificate of Origin service consulting. The specially-assigned person travels between Dongguan, Shenzhen and Hong Kong regularly to ensure that customers get certificates at the soonest and to provide quality service.

top

下载资源

簽證業務部

中國檢驗有限公司簽證業務部自1996年起,在原外經貿部(現商務部)授權下開始對中國內地經香港轉歐盟各國普惠製受惠國商品簽發“未再加工證明”,2004年又在國家質檢總局和海關總署委托下對中國內地進出口各自貿區國家或地區優惠關稅協議項下的貨物在香港中轉時簽發“未再加工證明”。

多年來,該部在簽證工作經驗中逐漸形成一套從接受預申報、預審核、隨機抽查驗貨、審核正本產地證書以及簽發“未再加工證明”等嚴謹的簽證作業流程。對每批申報的貨物均通過網上查詢係統進行全過程追蹤了解,重點抽查敏感貨物,在審核過程中嚴格核查櫃號、封識號、貨物的外包裝是否與單證相符,確保申報貨物的來源正當性。

該部現為各商戶提供“未再加工證明”簽證,廣東省和深圳地區普惠製產地證、一般產地證和各類區域性優惠產地證速辦,代辦涉外經貿文件證明及各駐華領事館認證,鮮活產品原產地確認等服務。

目前,該部在葵湧貨櫃碼頭、各個政府貨物起卸區、元朗工業區、新界青衣等地設立查驗場,十多名具豐富經驗檢驗員長年輪流駐場,對經香港中轉的貨物按其實際情況進行貨物隨到隨驗,積極配合貨物的通關時間,開放節假日;為內地客戶提供便捷的速遞服務,做到“規範簽證、高效服務”。

簽證業務部多年來憑著嚴密的抽查及審核製度、優質規範的服務,良好的信譽,得到了客戶和各口岸相關部門的認可及讚許。

方式

1. 未再加工證明簽證

FORM A 證書
電話:(852)2503 1988
區域性優惠證
聯絡人:郭小組 (852)2807 9331;鍾小姐(852) 9311 6950
青衣查驗點
聯絡人:崔先生 鍾先生 (852)2668 5383

2. 普惠製產地證、一般產地證及各類區域性優惠產地證速辦

廣東地區 聯絡人:陳先生 (852)2807 9337
深圳地區 聯絡人:孫小姐 (852)2807 9373

3.代辦涉外經貿文件證明

聯絡人:陳先生 (852)2807 9337;劉小姐 (852)2807 9343

4. 鮮活產品原產地確認

聯絡人:陳先生 (852)2286 0163 (852)9089 4915

主要業務範圍

——未再加工證明簽證:

FORM A證書:根據中國政府與歐盟當局經友好協商簽訂的“協定”,自1996年4月1日起,中國經香港轉輸歐盟普惠製項下的出口受惠商品除需要附有中國檢驗檢疫機構簽發的FORM A外,還需要具有在中國簽發的聯運單,或由本公司在FORM A第四欄加簽“未再加工證明”,才能享有歐盟普惠製關稅優惠待遇。

區域性優惠產地證:獲中國海關認可,經香港換裝運輸工具的優惠貿易協議下的進口貨物向中國海關申報時,可向本公司提交相關區域性優惠產地證(包括FORM E、FORM F、亞太經貿協議證書等),並在證書上加簽“未再加工證明”,可享受關稅優惠。

根據國家質檢總局規定,中國經香港轉輸東盟、智利、韓國、印度、巴基斯坦等國的出口受惠商品除需要附有中國檢驗檢疫機構簽發的相關區域性優惠產地證外,應由本公司加簽“未再加工證明”以享受關稅優惠。

——普惠製產地證、一般產地證及各類區域性優惠產地證速辦:

簽證業務部可為在廣東省和深圳地區設廠的香港廠商提供產地證速辦業務。凡在廣東省或深圳地區設廠的香港廠商取得所在地出入境檢驗檢疫局的獨立注冊編號後,可向本部門申請FORM A、CO、FORM E、FORM F、亞太經貿協議證書和中國-巴基斯坦優惠產地證等區域性優惠產地證速辦服務;代打證書;代辦內地工廠注冊(新增、新增產品)和注冊工廠年審;代售各類產地證空白證書及申請表和產地證業務谘詢。有專人每天定時往返東莞、深圳及香港,確保客戶最快得到證書,提供優質服務。

——代辦涉外經貿文件證明及各駐華領事館認證;

代辦涉外經貿文件證明(由中國國際貿易促進委員會-CCPIT簽發,及各駐華領事館認證服務(由各駐中國或香港領事館簽發)。本部門秉承熱忱服務,顧客至上,誠意協理,促進貿易的精神,為商戶提供禮貌、快捷、公正、準確和良好保密的服務。

——鮮活產品原產地確認:

簽證業務部在香港機場空運站設立檢驗點,對來自世界各地用空運方式來香港再轉口去內地各口岸的鮮活產品進行原產地確認,通過我司獨立第三方公信力來保證其貨物來源的正當性。所發出的證書獲得中國海關有關部門承認。

預檢驗網上申報

鮮活產品原產地確認已開通網上預報檢及查詢,如申請網上業務操作賬戶或查詢詳情,請與業務部門聯係。

網上申報連結

未再加工証明簽證業務(進口)簽證流程

http://www.cichk.com.hk/tc/news/detail.php?id=32&nid=258&page=1

未再加工証明簽證業務(出口)簽證流程

FORM A證書:
根據中國政府與歐盟當局經友好協商簽訂的“協定”,自1996年4月1日起,中國經香港轉輸歐盟普惠製項下的出口受惠商品除需要附有中國檢驗檢疫機構簽發的FORM A外,還需要具有在中國簽發的聯運單,或由本公司在FORM A第四欄加簽“未再加工證明”,才能享有歐盟普惠製關稅優惠待遇。

根據國家質檢總局規定,中國經香港轉輸東盟、智利、韓國、印度、巴基斯坦等國的出口受惠商品除需要附有中國檢驗檢疫機構簽發的相關區域性優惠產地證外,應由本公司加簽“未再加工證明”以享受關稅優惠。

速辦業務作業流程

普惠製產地證、一般產地證及各類區域性優惠產地證速辦:
本部門可為在廣東省和深圳地區設廠的香港廠商提供產地證速辦業務。凡在廣東省或深圳地區設廠的香港廠商取得所在地出入境檢驗檢疫局的獨立注冊編號後,可向本部門申請FORM A、CO、FORM E、FORM F、亞太經貿協議證書和中國-巴基斯坦優惠產地證等區域性優惠產地證速辦服務;代打證書;代辦內地工廠注冊(新增、新增產品)和注冊工廠年審;代售各類產地證空白證書及申請表和產地證業務谘詢。有專人每天定時往返東莞、深圳及香港,確保客戶最快得到證書,提供優質服務。

機場檢測

簽證部報檢大廳

集裝箱碼頭

下載資源