Four Points by Sheraton Sanya

Four Points by Sheraton Sanya, a 5-star high-end business hotel with China Inspection Company Limited as the sole investor, was opened on September 26, 2012. The hotel is located at Haiyue Square, Sanya Bay, Sanya on the tropical island Hainan, only 15 minutes drive away from the downtown of Sanya and Sanya Phoenix Airport.

At present, the hotel has 370 spacious guestrooms and suites with modern facilities. When you sleep on the Four Comfort™ bed, you will sleep soundly. All guestrooms are equipped with free bottled water, cable and wireless high-speed Internet access, 42” flat screen LCD TV and tropical rainforest combination. You can watch TV while enjoying a cup of hot coffee or tea; or come to the balcony to appreciate the magnificent sea view and the beautiful scenery of Coconut Dream Corridor. Enjoy the carefree life.

The hotel has 3 specialty restaurants with different styles and fashionable lounge to meet the different tastes of guests and the environment and bring joyful dining experience. Enjoy fresh and delicious everyday food at the Eatery, our all day dining restaurant, with a great selection of authentic Asian flavor food and international dishes. In China Spice featuring a full menu of fine and exotic Cantonese and local dishes, you are never short of choices. Seiko lets you experience the best Japanese cuisine and enjoy intimate dining or memorable celebrations in the welcoming ambience of our Japanese restaurant. Enjoy wine, beers, and cigars at our unique sea view Lounge in Sanya Bay on the 29th floor. Relax yourself in the comfort of exclusivity.

With respect to leisure and recreation facilities, the hotel provides outdoor swimming pool and surf pool, well-equipped fitness center, outdoor tennis court and SPA service to provide rich body-building and recreational activities for customers staying in the hotel. In addition, the hotel has 1,709m2 flexible conference and multi-functional space, including a astylar ballroom and 5 multi-functional rooms and conference halls of different sizes, which accommodates 1,464 persons. In which, Phoenix Ballroom, with an area of 580m2 and a height of 8m, has the state-of-the-art AV equipment and high speed wireless network, with an air of nobility, being fashionable and elegant, can accommodate up to 400 persons – it is absolutely an ideal place for holding perfect wedding ceremonies. The professional banquet team of the hotel will provide all required in a banquet in a way that the guests desire.

Since it was opened, the hotel undertook a number of international events, such as "2012 Tour of Hainan International Road Cycling Race", "Class One PowerBoat Championship 2013 UIM Grand Prix of Sanya CHINA", etc. The hotel was the sole designated box office for 2012 Sanya International Beach Music Festival.

With superior geographical location, cozy environment, complete hotel facilities and excellent services, Four Points by Sheraton Sanya will create the perfect combination of business and vacation for guests requiring "low room rate and superexcellent hotel".

Contact Details
Address: Four Points by Sheraton Sanya, 78 Sanya Bay Road, Sanya, Hainan
Tel: 0898-8888 8588
Fax: 0898-8888 8858
Email: gsc.sanya@fourpoints.com

top

三亞福朋喜來登酒店

三亞福朋喜來登酒店是中國檢驗有限公司獨資建設的五星級高端商務酒店,於2012年9月26日盛大開業。酒店位於熱帶島嶼海南島三亞市三亞灣海月廣場,距三亞市中心與三亞 鳳凰機場僅15分鍾路程。

目前,酒店擁有370間現代化設施的寬敞客房與套房,擁入福朋舒適之床(Four Comfort™ bed),盡享一夜酣眠。所有客房均配有免費瓶裝水、有線及無線高速互聯網接 入、42寸純平液晶電視和熱帶雨林組合。坐在電視機前,享受一杯熱咖啡或茶;抑或來到陽台,欣賞下窗外壯麗的海景和椰夢長廊美景,盡享悠閑生活。

酒店擁有3個風格各異的風味餐廳及時尚酒廊,滿足賓客不同口味和環境需要,帶來愉悅的用餐體驗。宜客樂西餐廳全天候供應各式美味餐飲,其中包括正宗的亞洲美味美食和 國際菜肴;聚味軒中餐廳供應各式精致粵菜和其他地方風味美食,玲琅滿目的菜單帶來全新味覺體驗;彩香日餐廳擁有熱情洋溢的氛圍,供應美味可口的日式料理,讓賓客盡情享 受親密的用餐體驗或難忘的慶祝時刻。海景酒廊位於酒店29層,在這裏不僅能欣賞到三亞灣獨一無二的海景,還能享受酒店精心準備的各式紅酒、啤酒和雪茄,盡情釋放自我。

休閑娛樂設施方面,酒店還提供室外遊泳池及衝浪池、設備齊全的健身中心、室外網球場和水療服務,給店內的客人提供豐富的健身、娛樂活動。此外,酒店還擁有1,709平方 米靈活的會議及多功能空間,包括一間無柱式大宴會廳和5個大小各異的多功能室和會議廳,能同時容納1,464人。其中鳳凰大宴會廳共580平方米,頂高8米,配備最先進的視聽設 備和高速的無線網絡,氣派尊貴,時尚高雅,能容納多達400位親友同時就坐,絕對是舉行完美婚禮的理想場所。酒店專業的宴會團隊將以賓客所希望的方式提供宴會期間所需的一 切。

酒店自開業以來,承辦了多次國際性賽事,如“2012年環海南島國際公路自行車賽”,“2013UIM世界近海一級動力艇錦標賽中國三亞大獎賽”等,同時 也是2012年三亞國際沙灘音樂節唯一指定總票房。

優越的地理位置,愜意舒適的環境,一應俱全的酒店設施以及卓越的服務,三亞福朋喜來登酒店將為需要“優惠的房價,絕佳的酒店”的賓客締造商務與度假的完美 結合。

方式
地址: 海南省三亞市三亞灣路78號三亞福朋喜來登酒店
電話: 0898-8888 8588
傳真: 0898-8888 8858
電郵: gsc.sanya@fourpoints.com

酒店外觀

大堂

舒適海景房