Disclaimer

All information on this website is for general reference only. Although we have done our utmost to ensure their accuracy when preparing such information, to the extent as permitted by the applicable laws, China Inspection Company Limited does not make any explicit or implied declaration, statement, warranty or guarantee to assert the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of such information, and will not be liable for the consequences caused by such information or dependence thereon. China Inspection Company Limited reserves the right to use its discretion to edit, modify or delete the information on this website at any time without giving any reason or prior notice.

The provision of the information on this website does not include any explicit or implied warranty, including but not limited to any warranty of its usability, quality, fitness for its purpose or any non-violation; China Inspection Company Limited does not warrant this website operates continuously, or will not be interfered, or will not be intruded by computer virus or other problems.

This website may contain links to third party websites, with the purpose of providing easy access to the information and data provided by or through a third party, which does not constitute confirmation, approval, recommendation or preference by China Inspection Company Limited to any third party or the products or services thereof. China Inspection Company Limited does not participate in the development of such websites or have the right to produce such websites or other control over such websites. China Inspection Company Limited will not be liable for the contents or accuracy of the information on such third party websites. China Inspection Company Limited will not assume any legal liability, obligation or responsibility for any loss, damage or injury, including but not limited to any consequential loss, damage or injury, caused by or involved in the use or improper use or out of use of such third party websites or the products or services thereof or the contents of the information provided based on such third party websites. China Inspection Company Limited does not warrant the security of transmission or provision of any information through this website to any third party and will not be liable for the consequences caused by any user’s access from this website to other websites or exchange with other websites.

- Intellectual Property Rights

The term “China Inspection Company Limited” and the logos of China Inspection Company Limited are the trademarks of China Inspection Company Limited. The trademarks and logos adopted are the properties of China Inspection Company Limited. Other names appearing on the website may be the trademarks of other owners. The rights to the products, technologies or programs mentioned or used on this website may be reserved by China Inspection Company Limited or third parties who do not provide any license in respect of such intellectual property rights. Any person using this website shall not distribute, modify, transmit or use any contents on this website for public or commercial purposes without written permission of China Inspection Company Limited.

- Applicable Laws

All matters relating to the access and use of the information on this website shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”), the People’s Republic of China.

China Inspection Company Limited has the right of final explanation of this Disclaimer (Terms).

top

免責聲明

本網站所載的一切資料僅供一般參考之用。雖然在擬備該等資料時已竭力確保其準確性,在適用的法例所容許的極限內,中國檢驗有限公司不作任何明示或暗示的聲明、申述、保證或擔保,聲稱該等資料的準確性、完整性或時效性,亦不會就任何該等資料所引致或依賴該等資料而引致的後果承擔任何法律責任。中國檢驗有限公司保留隨時酌情編輯、修改、刪削本網站資料的權利,而無須提出任何理由或預先作出任何通知。

本網站中的資料的提供並不包括任何明示或暗示的保證(包括但不限於任何就其可用性、質量、對其用途的適切性或任何非違反的任何保證);中國檢驗有限公司亦無就本綱站運作的持續性、是否會受到任何幹擾、電腦病毒或其他問題的侵入提出任何保證。

本網站或會包含第三者網站的連結,目的僅為方便查閱由第三者或通過第三者提供的信息及資料,並不構成中國檢驗有限公司對任何第三者或其產品或服務的確認、批準、建議或偏好。中國檢驗有限公司並無參與發展該等網站,亦對該等網站無製作權或其他控製權。中國檢驗有限公司就該等第三者網站上所載的資料的內容或準確性不承擔任何責任。對因使用或不當使用或不能使用該第三者網站或其產品或服務或依據該第三者網站提供的材料的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、損壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、損壞或損害),中國檢驗有限公司概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。。中國檢驗有限公司就任何資料透過本網站向任何第三方的轉送或提供的安全性不作出任何保證,亦不會就任何使用者從本網站接達其他網站或與其他網站的交流而引致的後果承擔任何責任。

——知識產權

「中國檢驗有限公司」一詞及各個中國檢驗有限公司標誌均為中國檢驗有限公司的商標。所采用的商標及標誌均屬中國檢驗有限公司的財產。網站上出現的其他名字可能屬於有關其他擁有人的商標。本網站所提到或使用的產品、技術或程式的權利可能是由中國檢驗有限公司或其他第三者所保留,並無就該等知識產權提供任何許可。任何使用本網站人士不得在未有中國檢驗有限公司書面許可的情況下分發、修改、傳送或使用本網站的任何內容作公眾或商業用途。

——適用法例

所有關於接達及使用本網址資料的事宜,概受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法例所規管。

本聲明(條款)的最終解釋權中國檢驗有限公司所有。